Watcha say?

Har hunnit med massor i veckan:

Har hunnit längta till julen och nyår och Pubtältet ;)
Har hunnit längta efter familjen och hundarna, även om jag fick träffa de flesta i 1,5 dagar :P
Har hunnit vara på intervju för praktikplats på Apollo i Luleå i april ;)
Har hunnit fylla år. :D
Har hunnit blivit grattad av världens bästa vänner, via sms och IRL :*
Har hunnit få ångest över allt pluggande jag har framför mig :S
Har hunnit tänka över tråkigheter throughout the years :(
Har hunnit tänka på de bra sakerna i mitt liv just nu, känns som att jag äntligen är på rätt plats!
Har hunnit pröva på att ha nagellack för första gången i mitt liv, vet inte om jag gillar det eller ej men kommer fortsätta haha ;P


Jason Derulo - Watcha say Acoustic

Wha- wha- what did she say?
Mmmm whatcha say,
Mmm that you only meant well?
Well of course you did.
Mmmm whatcha say,
Mmmm that it's all for the best?
Of course it is.

I was so wrong for so long
Only tryna please myself (myself)
Girl, I was caught up in her lust
When I don't really want no one else
So, no I know I should've treated you better
But me and you were meant to last forever

So let me in (let me in) give me another chance (another chance)
To really be your man
Cause when the roof caved in and the truth came out
I just didn't know what to do
But when I become a star we'll be living so large
I'll do anything for you (for you)
So tell me girl

Mmmm whatcha say,
Mmm that you only meant well?
Well of course you did
Mmmm whatcha say, (whatcha say)
Mmmm that it's all for the best?
Of course it is
Mmmm whatcha say,
Mmm that you only meant well?
Well of course you did
Mmmm whatcha say, (whatcha say)
Wha- wha- wha- wha- what did she say

How, could I live with myself
Knowing that I let our love go (love go)
And ooh, when I do with one chance
I just gotta let you know
I know what I did wasn't clever
But me and you were meant to be together

So let me in (let me in) give me another chance (another chance)
To really be your man
Cause when the roof caved in and the truth came out
I just didn't know what to do
But when I become a star we'll be living so large
I'll do anything for you
So tell me girl

Mmmm whatcha say,
Mmm that you only meant well?
Well of course you did
Mmmm whatcha say, (whatcha say, whatcha say)
Mmmm that it's all for the best?
Of course it is
Mmmm whatcha say,
Mmm that you only meant well?
Well of course you did
Mmmm whatcha say, (whatcha say, whatcha say)
Wha- wha- wha- wha- what did she say

Girl, tell me whatcha said (said)
I don't want you to leave me
Though you caught me cheatin'
Tell me, tell me whatcha said (said)
I really need you in my life
Cause things ain't right, girl
Tell me, tell me whatcha said (said)
I don't want you to leave me
Though you caught me cheatin'
Tell me, tell me whatcha said (said)
I really need you in my life
Cause things ain't right


Cause when the roof caved in and the truth came out
I just didn't know what to do (I just didn't know what to do)
But when I become a star we'll be living so large
I'll do anything for you
So baby watcha say!

Mmmm whatcha say,
Mmm that you only meant well?
Well of course you did
Mmmm whatcha say, (whatcha say, whatcha say)
Mmmm that it's all for the best?
Of course it is
Mmmm whatcha say,
Mmm that you only meant well?
Well of course you did
Mmmm whatcha say, (whatcha say, whatcha say)
Wha- wha- wha- wha- what did she say

P.S. tänkte lägga in bilder men kan tydligen bara lägga in de bilder jag tidigare haft på bloggen :S SKUMT :/ D.S.

Godnatt
Puss

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

Visst haru sett att jag utmanat dig i min blogg? ;P



Vadå bara lägga in bilder som du tidigare lagt in? Klart du kan lägga in nya, du måste bara trycka på en annan knapp :D Kan visa dig sen.

2009-12-05 @ 17:33:41
URL: http://hannalundkvist.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0